Tag: Manipulated Fixed Matches

Free Daily Fixed Matches

Free Daily Fixed Matches


Free Daily Fixed Matches

 

IMPORTANT! Free soccer predictions is not a 100% sure matches. If you want to make big profit and money with matches, free soccer predictions is not a for that. Contact us for 100% secure fixed matches.

 

Fixed Matches - BetEmail: thomas.wilson1x2@gmail.com

Soccer Fixed MatchesWhatsApp: +44 7985 538545


Today Fixed Matches  fixed match us

Sure Fixed Matches   

Hot Fixed Matches, Fixed Matches (Fixed Games) , Pure Fixed Matches, Combo Fixed Matches, Daily Fixed Matches, Get Fixed Matches  mighty fixed matches  fixed matches source

fixed matches    

Best Matches Today  Bet Master Fixed Matches  Secure Fixed Matches

 Juve Fixed Matches  

 

Free Tips – 26.04.2023 (Wednesday)

⚽ 18:30 Sturm Graz – Austria Vienna PICK: 1  ODD: 1.80 FT: ?:?

⚽ 17:05 D. Zagreb – Varazdin PICK: Over 1.5 1st Half  ODD: 2.40 HT: ?:?

 

Combo Fixed Matches, Best Fixed Matches, Fixed Matches, Today Leaked Fixed Matches  rotterdam-fixed-matches  

Fixed correct score  Rigged-Match  best-sure-matches

 Fixed Matches, Fixed Games, Sweden Fixed Matches, Mighty Fixed Matches, Secure Fixed Matches, Fixed Matches Us, UK Fixed Matches, USA Fixed Matches, Safe Fixed Matches, Best Fixed Matches, Europe Fixed Matches  

Usa Fixed Matches, America Fixed Matches, Fixed Matches   fix games  football fixed matches

amsterdam fixed mathes  Special Tips  surefixedmatches

 

Free Tips – 25.04.2023 (Tuesday)

⚽ 19:00 Silkeborg – Aalborg PICK: BTS-YES  ODD: 1.80 FT: 1:1Free Fixed Matches

⚽ 21:00 Blackburn – Burnley PICK: 2  ODD: 2.10 FT: 0:1Free Fixed Matches

 

Free Tips – 24.04.2023 (Monday)

⚽ 19:00 Odense – Lyngby PICK: X in 1st Half  ODD: 2.30 HT: 0:1

 

Free Tips – 23.04.2023 (Sunday)

⚽ 14:30 Austria Vienna – A. Klagenfurt PICK: BTS-YES  ODD: 2.00 FT: 1:2Free Fixed Matches

 

Free Tips – 22.04.2023 (Saturday)

⚽ 15:30 Mainz – Bayern Munich PICK: Over 1.5 1st Half  ODD: 2.20 HT: 0:1

 

Free Tips – 21.04.2023 (Friday)

⚽ 20:45 St. Patricks – Shamrock Rovers PICK: BTS-YES  ODD: 2.00 FT: 0:2

 

Free Tips – 20.04.2023 (Thursday)

⚽ 18:00 Shirak Gyumri – BKMA PICK: Under 2.5  ODD: 1.80 FT: 1:1Free Fixed Matches

 

Free Tips – 19.04.2023 (Wednesday)

⚽ 17:00 KuPS – Honka PICK: BTS-YES  ODD: 2.00 FT: 0:1

 

Free Tips – 18.04.2023 (Tuesday)

⚽ 19:00 Emden – Hannover ll PICK: Over 1.5 1st Half  ODD: 2.10 HT: 0:3Free Fixed Matches

 

Free Tips – 17.04.2023 (Monday)

⚽ 18:00 Armed Forces – Banjul Utd PICK: X  ODD: 3.00 FT: 0:0Free Fixed Matches

 

Free Tips – 16.04.2023 (Sunday)

⚽ 20:00 Ajax – FC Emmen PICK: Over 1.5 1st Half  ODD: 2.00 HT: 2:0Free Fixed Matches

⚽ 20:00 Guillermo Brown – Almagro PICK: X  ODD: 3.00 FT: 1:1Free Fixed Matches

 

Free Tips – 15.04.2023 (Saturday)

⚽ 16:00 Eupen – Waregem PICK: Over 1.5 1st Half  ODD: 2.50 HT: 0:4Free Fixed Matches

 

Free Tips – 14.04.2023 (Friday)

⚽ 19:00 Sonderjyske – Vendsyssel PICK: BTS-YES  ODD: 2.00 FT: 1:1Free Fixed Matches

⚽ 17:00 Haka – AC Oulu PICK: BTS-YES  ODD: 2.00 FT: 2:2Free Fixed Matches

 

Free Tips – 13.04.2023 (Thursday)

⚽ 16:00 PAOK – Lamia PICK: Over 1.5 1st Half  ODD: 2.30 HT: 1:0

 

Free Tips – 12.04.2023 (Wednesday)

⚽ 18:00 Tabasalu – FC Tallinn PICK: Over 1.5 1st Half  ODD: 2.20 HT: 1:1Free Fixed Matches

 

Free Tips – 11.04.2023 (Tuesday)

⚽ 18:30 Silkeborg – Horsens PICK: Over 1.5 1st Half  ODD: 2.70 HT: 0:1

 

Free Tips – 10.04.2023 (Monday)

⚽ 14:00 Midtjylland – Lyngby PICK: X in 1st Half  ODD: 2.40 HT: 0:0Free Fixed Matches

 

Free Tips – 09.04.2023 (Sunday)

⚽ 16:45 Ajax – Sittard PICK: Over 1.5 1st Half  ODD: 2.00 HT: 2:0Free Fixed Matches

⚽ 18:30 Almeria – Valencia PICK: BTS-YES  ODD: 2.00 FT: 2:1Free Fixed Matches

 

Free Tips – 08.04.2023 (Saturday)

⚽ 20:00 PSV – Excelsior PICK: Over 1.5 1st Half  ODD: 2.00 HT: 1:0

 

Free Tips – 07.04.2023 (Friday)

⚽ 20:00 Almere City – Jong AZ PICK: Over 1.5 1st Half  ODD: 2.50 HT: 2:1Free Fixed Matches

⚽ 20:00 Eindhoven FC – Zwolle PICK: Over 1.5 1st Half  ODD: 2.40 HT: 2:2Free Fixed Matches

 

Free Tips – 06.04.2023 (Thursday)

⚽ 13:00 Skive – AB Copenhagen PICK: Over 1.5 1st Half  ODD: 2.50 HT: 2:0Free Fixed Matches

 

Free Tips – 05.04.2023 (Wednesday)

⚽ 17:15 HJK – Honka PICK: 1  ODD: 1.90 FT: 2:0Free Fixed Matches

 

Free Tips – 04.04.2023 (Tuesday)

⚽ 21:15 El Daklyeh – Pharco PICK: X  ODD: 3.00 FT: 0:0Free Fixed Matches

⚽ 20:45 Gateshead – Yeovil PICK: Over 1.5 1st Half  ODD: 3.00 HT: 2:0Free Fixed Matches

 

Free Tips – 03.04.2023 (Monday)

⚽ 22:10 Atletico Atlanta – CA Mitre PICK: X  ODD: 3.00 FT: 0:1

 

Free Tips – 02.04.2023 (Sunday)

⚽ 15:00 Golden Arrows – Sekhukhune PICK: X  ODD: 3.00 FT: 0:0Free Fixed Matches

 

Free Tips – 01.04.2023 (Saturday)

⚽ 20:45 FC Rapid Bucuresti – Farul Constanta PICK: X  ODD: 3.00 FT: 1:1Free Fixed Matches

 

Free Tips – 31.03.2023 (Friday)

⚽ 16:45 ASO Chlef – MC Alger PICK: X  ODD: 3.00 FT: 0:0Free Fixed Matches

 

Free Tips – 30.03.2023 (Thursday)

⚽ 21:15 Enppi – National Bank Egypt PICK: Over 1.5 1st Half  ODD: 3.60 HT: 1:1Free Fixed Matches

 

Free Tips – 29.03.2023 (Wednesday)

⚽ 20:45 Dumbarton – Forfar Athletic PICK: X  ODD: 3.30 FT: 0:1

 

Free Tips – 28.03.2023 (Tuesday)

⚽ 20:45 Romania – Belarus PICK: Over 1.5 1st Half  ODD: 2.80 HT: 2:0Free Fixed Matches

 

Free Tips – 27.03.2023 (Monday)

⚽ 20:45 Montenegro – Serbia PICK: X  ODD: 3.60 FT: 0:2

 

Free Tips – 26.03.2023 (Sunday)

⚽ 18:00 Liechtenstein – Iceland PICK: Over 1.5 1st Half  ODD: 2.20 HT: 0:2Free Fixed Matches

 

Free Tips – 25.03.2023 (Saturday)

⚽ 19:30 Flandria – Def. de Belgrano PICK: X  ODD: 3.00 FT: 1:2

 

Free Tips – 24.03.2023 (Friday)

⚽ 20:45 Dungannon – Linfield PICK: Over 1.5 1st Half  ODD: 2.40 HT: 0:2Free Fixed Matches

 

Free Tips – 23.03.2023 (Thursday)

⚽ 19:45 Al-Duhail – Al-Sadd PICK: Over 1.5 1st Half  ODD: 2.00 HT: 1:1Free Fixed Matches

 

Free Tips – 22.03.2023 (Wednesday)

⚽ 20:00 Rapperswil – Baden PICK: 2  ODD: 3.00 FT: 1:2Free Fixed Matches

 

Free Tips – 21.03.2023 (Tuesday)

⚽ 16:00 Ceramica Cleopatra – Smouha PICK: X  ODD: 3.00 FT: 1:1Free Fixed Matches

⚽ 20:45 Accrington – Plymouth PICK: 2  ODD: 1.80 FT: 0:2Free Fixed Matches

 

Free Tips – 20.03.2023 (Monday)

⚽ 20:45 Stourbridge – Coalville PICK: Over 1.5 1st Half  ODD: 2.40 HT: 1:3Free Fixed Matches

 

Free Tips – 19.03.2023 (Sunday)

⚽ 20:45 Inter – Juventus PICK: X2  ODD: 2.00 FT: 0:1Free Fixed Matches

 

Free Tips – 18.03.2023 (Saturday)

⚽ 18:45 FC Emmen – Sparta Rotterdam PICK: 2  ODD: 2.60 FT: 0:2Free Fixed Matches

⚽ 21:00 Waalwijk – Nijmegen PICK: Over 1.5 1st Half  ODD: 2.80 HT: 0:3Free Fixed Matches

 

Free Tips – 17.03.2023 (Friday)

⚽ 20:30 B. Monchengladbach – Werder Bremen PICK: Over 1.5 1st Half  ODD: 2.30 HT: 0:0

 

Free Tips – 16.03.2023 (Thursday)

⚽ 18:45 Betis – Manchester Utd PICK: 2  ODD: 2.00 FT: 0:1Free Fixed Matches

⚽ 18:45 Freiburg – Juventus PICK: 2  ODD: 2.50 FT: 0:2Free Fixed Matches

 

Free Tips – 15.03.2023 (Wednesday)

⚽ 21:00 Real Madrid – Liverpool PICK: BTS-YES  ODD: 1.80 FT: 1:0

 

Free Tips – 14.03.2023 (Tuesday)

⚽ 17:00 Flora – Narva PICK: Over 1.5 1st Half  ODD: 2.20 HT: 2:0Free Fixed Matches

 

Free Tips – 13.03.2023 (Monday)

⚽ 19:00 Hammarby – AIK PICK: Over 1.5 1st Half  ODD: 2.70 HT: 1:1Free Fixed Matches

 

Free Tips – 12.03.2023 (Sunday)

⚽ 21:00 Ath Bilbao – Barcelona PICK: 2  ODD: 2.30 FT: 0:1Free Fixed Matches

 

Free Tips – 11.03.2023 (Saturday)

⚽ 18:00 Arab Contractors – Smouha PICK: X  ODD: 3.00 FT: 0:1

 

Free Tips – 10.03.2023 (Friday)

⚽ 20:45 Charleroi – Leuven PICK: BTS-YES  ODD: 1.80 FT: 0:1

 

Free Tips – 09.03.2023 (Thursday)

⚽ 18:45 AS Roma – Real Sociedad PICK: 1  ODD: 2.30 FT: 2:0Free Fixed Matches

 

Free Tips – 08.03.2023 (Wednesday)

⚽ 18:00 Leiknir – Vestmannaeyjar PICK: Over 1.5 1st Half  ODD: 2.10 HT: 0:2Free Fixed Matches

⚽ 20:00 KR Reykjavik – Akranes PICK: Over 1.5 1st Half  ODD: 2.00 HT: 2:1Free Fixed Matches

 

Free Tips – 07.03.2023 (Tuesday)

⚽ 19:00 Tammeka – Tallinna Kalev PICK: Over 1.5 1st Half  ODD: 2.50 HT: Postp.

 

Free Tips – 06.03.2023 (Monday)

⚽ 19:30 Maccabi Haifa – Hapoel Haifa PICK: Over 1.5 1st Half  ODD: 2.40 HT: 2:0Free Fixed Matches

⚽ 20:00 Den Haag – Heracles PICK: 2  ODD: 2.30 FT: 0:3Free Fixed Matches

 

Free Tips – 05.03.2023 (Sunday)

⚽ 17:00 Marimoo – Falcons PICK: X  ODD: 3.00 FT: 2:2Free Fixed Matches

 

Free Tips – 04.03.2023 (Saturday)

⚽ 17:45 Paks – Zalaegerszegi PICK: BTS-YES  ODD: 1.80 FT: 3:1Free Fixed Matches